Calendar of Events

HIPAA Compliance and Your Practice
HIPAA Compliance and Your Practice
March 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, March 12, 2021 9:00 AM

Online Event

MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - April 2021
MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - April 2021
April 2021

Thursday, April 08, 2021 11:30 AM - Thursday, April 08, 2021 2:00 PM

Online Event

MSV Board of Directors Meeting - April 2021
MSV Board of Directors Meeting - April 2021
April 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:30 AM - Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00 PM

Online Event

MSV Foundation Board of Directors Meeting - May 2021
MSV Foundation Board of Directors Meeting - May 2021
May 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021 12:00 PM - Friday, May 14, 2021 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

2021 MSV Advocacy Summit-Virtual Event
2021 MSV Advocacy Summit-Virtual Event
June 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021 1:00 PM - Friday, June 18, 2021 5:00 PM

Online Event

MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - August 2021
MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - August 2021
August 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021 11:30 AM - Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

MSV Foundation Board of Directors Meeting- August 2021
MSV Foundation Board of Directors Meeting- August 2021
August 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021 6:00 PM - Monday, August 16, 2021 7:00 PM

Online Event

MSV Board of Directors Meeting- September 2021
MSV Board of Directors Meeting- September 2021
September 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:30 AM - Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2021
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2021
October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 21, 2021 5:30 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV 2021 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2021 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 24, 2021 12:00 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2022
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2022
October 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 27, 2022 5:30 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV 2022 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2022 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:00 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA