Calendar of Events

Docs and Hops-Richmond
Docs and Hops-Richmond
August 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:30 PM - Thursday, August 18, 2022 8:00 PM

Hardywood Richmond Pizza Kitchen and Taproom
Richmond, VA

Docs and Hops-Norfolk
Docs and Hops-Norfolk
August 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 6:30 PM - Wednesday, August 24, 2022 8:00 PM

Smartmouth Brewing Company
Norfolk, VA

Docs and Hops-Charlottesville
Docs and Hops-Charlottesville
August 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:30 PM - Thursday, August 25, 2022 8:00 PM

Three notch’d Craft Kitchen and Brewery
Charlottesville, VA

A Toast to the MSV Future-August 2022
A Toast to the MSV Future-August 2022
August 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022 3:00 PM - Sunday, August 28, 2022 5:00 PM

Resident of Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Eppes
Lynchburgh, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting- September 2022
MSV Board of Directors Meeting- September 2022
September 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:30 AM - Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - September 2022
MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - September 2022
September 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:30 AM - Thursday, September 22, 2022 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

Holiday Appetizers Cooking Class (Virtual)
Holiday Appetizers Cooking Class (Virtual)
September 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022 6:30 PM - Friday, September 30, 2022 8:30 PM

Online Event

Holiday Appetizers Cooking Class (In-Person)
Holiday Appetizers Cooking Class (In-Person)
October 2022

Saturday, October 01, 2022 6:00 PM - Saturday, October 01, 2022 8:30 PM

Mise En Place
Richmond, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2022
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2022
October 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 27, 2022 5:30 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV 2022 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2022 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:00 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2023
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2023
October 2023

Thursday, October 12, 2023 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 12, 2023 5:30 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA

MSV 2023 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2023 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2023

Friday, October 13, 2023 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 15, 2023 12:00 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2024
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2024
October 2024

Thursday, October 17, 2024 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 17, 2024 5:30 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA

MSV 2024 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2024 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2024

Friday, October 18, 2024 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 20, 2024 12:00 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA