Calendar of Events

2022 MSV Advocacy Summit-In-person and virtual event
2022 MSV Advocacy Summit-In-person and virtual event
June 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022 12:00 PM - Friday, June 17, 2022 3:30 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

A Toast to the MSV Future
A Toast to the MSV Future
June 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022 3:00 PM - Saturday, June 18, 2022 5:00 PM

Residence of Dr. Mohit Nanda
Charlottesville, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting- September 2022
MSV Board of Directors Meeting- September 2022
September 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:30 AM - Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - September 2022
MSVIA Board of Directors Meeting - September 2022
September 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:30 AM - Thursday, September 22, 2022 2:00 PM

Medical Society of Virginia
Richmond, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2022
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2022
October 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 27, 2022 5:30 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV 2022 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2022 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:00 PM

The Omni Homestead Resort
Hot Springs, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2023
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2023
October 2023

Thursday, October 12, 2023 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 12, 2023 5:30 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA

MSV 2023 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2023 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2023

Friday, October 13, 2023 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 15, 2023 12:00 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA

MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2024
MSV Board of Directors Meeting and Dinner- October 2024
October 2024

Thursday, October 17, 2024 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 17, 2024 5:30 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA

MSV 2024 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
MSV 2024 Annual Meeting and Foundation Physicians' Gala
October 2024

Friday, October 18, 2024 7:00 AM - Sunday, October 20, 2024 12:00 PM

The Hilton Norfolk, The Main
Norfolk, VA