1752 Financial Solutions, Inc.

1752 Financial Solutions, Inc. Brotherton, Matthew D. 7001 Forest Ave Ste 101
Richmond, VA 23230-1726
US

Locate (804) 283-1920 (804) 441-8464 mbrotherton@1752financial.com http://www.1752financial.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING FOR PHYSICIANS. We educate our clients and take the mystery out of investing, insurance, estate conservation, and preserving wealth.

Miles away

Abyde

Wheaton, Chris

Locate 800-594-0883 x108 cwheaton@abyde.com http://www.abyde.com

Miles away

Auxo Medical

Seese, Tanner 5401 Distributor Dr
Richmond, VA 23225-6105
US

Locate 804-233-4424 tseese@auxomedical.com https://auxomedical.com/

Miles away

Dr. First

Dears, Elizabeth 9420 Key West Ave Ste 101
Rockville, MD 20850-6379
US

Locate (301) 231-9510 edears@drfirst.com https://drfir.st/msv

Miles away

Hancock, Daniel, & Johnson, PC

Hancock, Daniel, & Johnson, PC Johnson, Scott 4701 Cox Rd Ste 400
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6802
US

Locate 804-402-6279 (mobile) 804-967-9888 https://hancockdaniel.com

Hancock Daniel understands the complex world of health care. We can walk you through legal and regulatory issues, allowing you to maintain a competitive foothold in this challenging, ever-changing industry.

Miles away

Headspace

Please login to your member account to access this benefit

Locate https://www.msv.org/programs/physician-wellness/headspace/download-headspace

Miles away

HQI

Brooks, Virginia 9830 Mayland Dr Ste J
Richmond, VA 23233-1456
US

Locate 804-289-5320 vbrooks@hqi.solutions

Miles away

Medical Society of Virginia Insurance Agency

2924 Emerywood Pkwy Ste 301
Richmond, VA 23294-3746
US

Locate https://www.msv.org/insurance-agency

Miles away

Mediserve

Wilson, Elaine 9655 S 20th St
Oak Creek, WI 53154-4931
US

Locate ewilson@su-group.com http://www.su-group.com

Miles away

OneDigital Health & Benefits

Jonas, Ritter 9954 Mayland Dr Ste 2200
Richmond, VA 23233-1469
US

Locate (804) 523-7168 rjonas@onedigital.com http://www.onedigital.com

As the employee benefits partner for the Medical Society of Virginia, OneDigital Health and Benefits is an organization focused exclusively on providing employee benefits and risk management solutions for employers of all sizes. With a goal of creating harmony between people and technology, OneDigital delivers market-leading benefits solutions including a sophisticated combination of strategic advisory services, analytics, compliance support, technology, and HR capital management tools.

Miles away

Physicians First Messages, Inc

Marinaccio, Mia PO Box 80432
Staten Island, NY 10308-0432
US

Locate 866-737-1132 mia@pfminy.com https://www.physiciansfirstmessages.com/

Miles away

PNC Financial Services Group

PNC Financial Services Group Hudson, Kristy 249 5th Ave
P1-POPP-26-1
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2707
US

Locate 8148719349 kristy.hudson@pnc.com http://www.pnc.com

Miles away

Practice Management Institute

Moore, Michael

Locate 1-800-259-5562 https://www.pmimd.com/msv/

MSV partners with PMI to offer office staff training to our member practices.

Miles away

Strategic Solutions of Virginia

Strategic Solutions of Virginia Lopez, Bill 4805 Lake Brook Dr Ste 110
Glen Allen, VA 23060-9281
US

Locate (804) 225-1897 (804) 288-3338 bill.lopez@ssva.com http://www.ssva.com

Miles away

SunTrust Medical Specialty Group

SunTrust Dunstan, Emily 919 E Main St
Richmond, VA 23219-4625
US

Locate 804-782-5057 804-225-9671 emily.dunstan@suntrust.com

Miles away

Total Merchant Services

Susan Bobo 3021 Berks Way Ste 202
Raleigh, NC 27614-6775
US

Locate 919.345.5042 (Direct) sbobo1234@gmail.com

TMS has been the Preferred Payment Provider for the MSV since 2015. We offer MSV members the Guaranteed Lowest Pricing on their payment processing, $150.00 Annual Reimbursement towards their MSV dues, free equipment, sign up bonus of $300.00 and month to month agreements! We also offer some unique options to keep your practices safe while processing your patient transactions during COVID-19.

Miles away

Virginia Drug Card

LeMaire, Alexis 1025 Lyons St
New Orleans, LA 70115-2850
US

Locate 800-726-4232 x302 alexis@unitednetworksofamerica.com http://www.unitednetworksofamerica.com

Miles away

Zocdoc

Mumm, Ashley 568 Broadway Fl 2
New York, NY 10012-3225
US

Locate 206-619-2882 ashley.mumm@zocdoc.com http://www.zocdoc.com

Miles away